

## Transfer of Equity Shares to Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF) during the year 2024-25:

- 1. The Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (Accounting, Audit Transfer and Refund) Rules 2016, inter alia provide for transfer of all shares in respect of which dividend remained unclaimed for 7 (Seven) consecutive years or more, in favour of the Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (IEPF). Complying with the requirements of the said Rules, the Company shall transfer to IEPF all the shares in respect of which Dividend has remained unpaid or unclaimed for 7 consecutive years or more.
- 2. The details of the shareholders who have not claimed dividend consecutively for a period of 7 years from Financial Year 2016-17 are detailed below. The shares in respect of the following shareholders will be transferred to IEPF during FY 2023-24. The Company has sent individual communication to those shareholders whose shares are liable to be transferred to IEPF during FY 2024-25 at their latest available address with our RTA i.e. KFin Technologies Limited, Hyderabad.
- 3. Shareholders who have not claimed their dividend from the year 2016-17 may immediately write to KFin Technologies Ltd., Unit: Avanti Feeds Limited, Selenium Tower- B, Plot Nos. 31 & 32, Financial District, Gachibowli, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally, Hyderabad 500 032 (email id einward.ris@kfintech.com; Toll Free 1-800-309-4001) OR to the Company at its Corporate Office at G-2 Concorde Apartments, 6-3-658, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082 (email id: investors@avantifeeds.com; Phone No. 040 23310260) so as to reach them on or before 10<sup>th</sup> September, 2024.
- 4. The Company shall with a view to adhering to the requirements of the Rules, transfer the shares to IEPF without any further NOTICE by following due process as enumerated in the Rules.
- 5. Shareholders may note that both unclaimed dividend and the shares transferred to IEPF including all benefits accruing on such shares if any can be claimed back by them from IEPF Authority after following the procedure prescribed by the Rules for which the details are available <u>www.iepf.gov.in</u>.

S1.	Folio No.	Name of the	2016-	2017-	2018-	2019-	2019-	2021-	2022-	2023-	Total
No.		shareholder	2017	2018	2019	2020*	2020**	2022	2023	2024	No. of
											Shares
1	AIL000542	Kittoo Baboo	9000	18000	12000	15000	300	15000	15000	15000	1000
2	AIL002645	Ravi Kumar Petnikota	9000	18000	12000	15000	300	15000	15000	15000	1000
3	AIL002937	S Pandian	4500	9000	6000	7500	150	7500	7500	7500	500
4	AIL003206	S V Sethupirama Nayagam	4500	9000	6000	7500	150	7500	7500	7500	500
5	AIL005185	Vijaya Lakshmi Yellala	9000	18000	12000	15000	300	15000	15000	15000	1000
6	AIL003522	Sushila Devi Jain	9000	18000	12000	15000	300	15000	15000	15000	1000
7	AIL007726	S Vani	9000	18000	12000	15000	300	15000	15000	15000	1000
8	AIL009375	Suman Devi Chowdhary	4500	9000	6000	7500	150	7500	7500	7500	500
9	AIL010440	Mavji Thakker	4500	9000	6000	7500	150	7500	7500	7500	500
10	AIL950003	Matadeen Khandelwal	45	90	60	75	1.5	93.75	93.75	93.75	5
11	AIL004346	C Srinivasan	4500	9000	6000	7500	150	7500	7500	7500	500
12	AIL002908	P Nagappa	4500	9000	6000	7500	150	7500	7500	7500	500
13	12010926 00202561	Rupak Chatterjee	45	90	60	75	1.5	93.75	93.75	93.75	5

Amount in INR

\* Interim Dividend

\*\* final Dividend